Hold the Sunset

Roger the Carer

29:55 | #105 | TV-PG

Bob gives Roger the idea of applying to be a paid carer for Edith, although Edith is perfectly well.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: April 14, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / April 14, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET2: April 13, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / April 13, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET: April 8, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / April 8, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET: April 8, 2019 at 12:59 AM ET / April 7, 2019 at 11:59 PM CT
  • KET2: February 9, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / February 9, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
First Aired: February 3, 2019