Hold the Sunset

Bubbly

28:28 | #101 | TV-PG

Edith's retirement dreams are shattered when her 50-year old son Roger arrives home.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Sunday, February 17, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / Sunday, February 17, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET: Monday, February 18, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / Monday, February 18, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, February 21, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / Thursday, February 21, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, February 23, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / Saturday, February 23, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: January 12, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / January 12, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: January 10, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / January 10, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET: January 7, 2019 at 1:30 AM ET / January 7, 2019 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET2: January 6, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / January 6, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
First Aired: January 6, 2019