Hold the Sunset

Old Flames

28:54 | #106 | TV-PG

Phil is worried that Edith's old flame Bob may be gaining ground and Desiree may put in an appearance.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Monday, April 15, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / Monday, April 15, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: February 16, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / February 16, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: February 14, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / February 14, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET: February 11, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / February 11, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: February 10, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / February 10, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
First Aired: February 10, 2019