Healthy Minds with Dr. Jeffrey Borenstein

Living with Bipolar Disorder

26:46 | #402 | TV-G

NFL linebacker Keith O'Neil speaks candidly about his experience living with bipolar disorder.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: April 21, 2017 at 9:00 AM ET / April 21, 2017 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET: January 17, 2017 at 5:30 AM ET / January 17, 2017 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET2: January 13, 2017 at 9:00 AM ET / January 13, 2017 at 8:00 AM CT
First Aired: January 13, 2017