Healthy Minds with Dr. Jeffrey Borenstein

Schizophrenia and Youth, Part 1: Living with Schizophrenia

26:53 | #406 | TV-G

Mental health experts discuss how to better assist returning service members.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: May 19, 2017 at 9:00 AM ET / May 19, 2017 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET: February 14, 2017 at 5:30 AM ET / February 14, 2017 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET2: February 10, 2017 at 9:00 AM ET / February 10, 2017 at 8:00 AM CT
First Aired: February 10, 2017