Hollywood Idols

Grace Kelly: An American Princess

28:01 | #101 | TV-PG

Grace Kelly was a major star in Hollywood and an Academy Award-winner, playing opposite the great leading men of her day. But, she turned her back on it all to become Her Serene Highness, Princess Grace of Monaco.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Saturday, June 29, 2019 at 4:30 AM ET / Saturday, June 29, 2019 at 3:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, June 29, 2019 at 8:30 PM ET / Saturday, June 29, 2019 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, June 29, 2019 at 10:30 PM ET / Saturday, June 29, 2019 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, June 30, 2019 at 10:30 PM ET / Sunday, June 30, 2019 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, October 19, 2019 at 8:30 PM ET / Saturday, October 19, 2019 at 7:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: June 15, 2019 at 11:30 PM ET / June 15, 2019 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET: June 15, 2019 at 11:30 PM ET / June 15, 2019 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET: March 30, 2019 at 10:30 PM ET / March 30, 2019 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KET2: March 24, 2019 at 10:30 PM ET / March 24, 2019 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KET2: March 23, 2019 at 8:30 PM ET / March 23, 2019 at 7:30 PM CT
First Aired: September 6, 2015