Hollywood Idols

Gregory Peck: His Own Man

28:01 | #103 | TV-PG

Academy Award-winning actor Gregory Peck describes his fascinating journey from early theater roles, through his first films, and on to becoming Hollywood's elder statesman.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Wednesday, July 10, 2019 at 10:30 PM ET / Wednesday, July 10, 2019 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, July 13, 2019 at 8:30 PM ET / Saturday, July 13, 2019 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, November 2, 2019 at 8:30 PM ET / Saturday, November 2, 2019 at 7:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: April 6, 2019 at 8:30 PM ET / April 6, 2019 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KET2: October 6, 2018 at 8:30 PM ET / October 6, 2018 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KET2: April 7, 2018 at 8:30 PM ET / April 7, 2018 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KET2: July 14, 2017 at 10:31 PM ET / July 14, 2017 at 9:31 PM CT
  • KET2: July 14, 2017 at 10:31 PM ET / July 14, 2017 at 9:31 PM CT
First Aired: September 20, 2015