Hollywood Idols

Audrey Hepburn Remembered

28:02 | #105 | TV-PG

One of movies' best-loved stars, Audrey Hepburn was blessed with talent and elegant sophistication. As Goodwill Ambassador for UNICEF she spoke for the world's suffering children and families, earning affection and admiration from around the globe.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Saturday, July 27, 2019 at 8:30 PM ET / Saturday, July 27, 2019 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, November 16, 2019 at 8:30 PM ET / Saturday, November 16, 2019 at 7:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: April 20, 2019 at 8:30 PM ET / April 20, 2019 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KET2: October 20, 2018 at 8:30 PM ET / October 20, 2018 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KET2: April 21, 2018 at 8:30 PM ET / April 21, 2018 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KET2: July 22, 2017 at 8:30 PM ET / July 22, 2017 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KET: June 6, 2017 at 4:30 AM ET / June 6, 2017 at 3:30 AM CT
First Aired: October 4, 2015