Hollywood Idols

Shirley Temple: America's Little Darling

28:01 | #106 | TV-PG

A retrospective of the child star's life and times features film clips and great interviews. Broadway veteran Tommy Tune hosts.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Friday, August 2, 2019 at 10:30 PM ET / Friday, August 2, 2019 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, August 3, 2019 at 8:30 PM ET / Saturday, August 3, 2019 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, November 23, 2019 at 8:30 PM ET / Saturday, November 23, 2019 at 7:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: April 27, 2019 at 8:30 PM ET / April 27, 2019 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KET2: October 27, 2018 at 8:30 PM ET / October 27, 2018 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KET2: April 28, 2018 at 8:30 PM ET / April 28, 2018 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 6, 2017 at 10:00 PM ET / August 6, 2017 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 6, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / August 6, 2017 at 3:00 AM CT
First Aired: October 11, 2015