Hollywood Idols

Clint Eastwood: The Man from Malpaso

28:00 | #107 | TV-PG

Catapulted to international prominence by Sergio Leone's Spaghetti Westerns, Clint Eastwood leapt from TV lead to world-class movie star. Including clips from his best pictures, this is a retrospective told by Eastwood, himself.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Saturday, August 10, 2019 at 8:30 PM ET / Saturday, August 10, 2019 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, November 30, 2019 at 8:30 PM ET / Saturday, November 30, 2019 at 7:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: May 4, 2019 at 11:30 PM ET / May 4, 2019 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET: May 4, 2019 at 11:29 PM ET / May 4, 2019 at 10:29 PM CT
  • KET2: May 4, 2019 at 8:30 PM ET / May 4, 2019 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KET2: November 3, 2018 at 8:30 PM ET / November 3, 2018 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KET2: May 5, 2018 at 8:30 PM ET / May 5, 2018 at 7:30 PM CT
First Aired: October 18, 2015