Hollywood Idols

Shirley MacLaine: Kicking Up Her Heels

28:02 | #110 | TV-PG

Directors and actors such as Jack Lemmon discuss the career of successful actress Shirley MacLaine.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Saturday, September 14, 2019 at 8:30 PM ET / Saturday, September 14, 2019 at 7:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: May 25, 2019 at 8:30 PM ET / May 25, 2019 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KET2: December 8, 2018 at 8:30 PM ET / December 8, 2018 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KET2: May 26, 2018 at 8:30 PM ET / May 26, 2018 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KET2: August 26, 2017 at 8:30 PM ET / August 26, 2017 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KET2: November 12, 2016 at 8:00 PM ET / November 12, 2016 at 7:00 PM CT
First Aired: November 8, 2015