Hollywood Idols

Jack Lemmon: America's Everyman

28:01 | #112 | TV-PG

A look at the career of the Oscar-winning actor features an interview with his son Chris Lemmon.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Saturday, September 28, 2019 at 8:30 PM ET / Saturday, September 28, 2019 at 7:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: June 8, 2019 at 8:30 PM ET / June 8, 2019 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KET2: December 22, 2018 at 8:30 PM ET / December 22, 2018 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KET2: June 9, 2018 at 8:30 PM ET / June 9, 2018 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KET2: November 20, 2016 at 1:00 PM ET / November 20, 2016 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: April 1, 2016 at 7:30 PM ET / April 1, 2016 at 6:30 PM CT
First Aired: November 22, 2015