Hollywood Idols

Gary Cooper: The Face of a Hero

27:59 | #114 | TV-PG

Though he rarely played a villain and was an adept comedian, Gary Cooper is best remembered for the strong, silent heroes he portrayed. Cooper's most memorable films include A Farewell to Arms, Mr. Deeds Goes to Town, Meet John Doe, The Pride of the Yankees, and High Noon.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Saturday, October 12, 2019 at 8:30 PM ET / Saturday, October 12, 2019 at 7:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: June 23, 2019 at 10:30 PM ET / June 23, 2019 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KET2: June 22, 2019 at 8:30 PM ET / June 22, 2019 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KET: June 22, 2019 at 4:30 AM ET / June 22, 2019 at 3:30 AM CT
  • KET2: January 5, 2019 at 8:30 PM ET / January 5, 2019 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KET2: December 9, 2016 at 10:30 PM ET / December 9, 2016 at 9:30 PM CT
First Aired: December 6, 2015