Hollywood Idols

William Holden: The Golden Boy

28:02 | #203 | TV-PG

Robert Wagner, Robert Mitchum, Blake Edwards and more discuss Academy Award-winner William Holden.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: January 26, 2019 at 8:30 PM ET / January 26, 2019 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KET2: July 7, 2018 at 8:30 PM ET / July 7, 2018 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KET: December 26, 2017 at 11:30 PM ET / December 26, 2017 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET2: December 23, 2017 at 8:30 PM ET / December 23, 2017 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KET2: September 16, 2017 at 8:30 PM ET / September 16, 2017 at 7:30 PM CT
First Aired: April 8, 2017