Hollywood Idols

Alan Ladd: The True Quiet Man

28:03 | #212 | TV-PG

Actor Alan Ladd became an immense Hollywood star and helped launch the age of film noir.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: September 15, 2018 at 8:30 PM ET / September 15, 2018 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KET2: February 24, 2018 at 8:30 PM ET / February 24, 2018 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KET2: November 18, 2017 at 8:30 PM ET / November 18, 2017 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KET: November 14, 2017 at 11:30 PM ET / November 14, 2017 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET2: June 10, 2017 at 8:30 PM ET / June 10, 2017 at 7:30 PM CT
First Aired: June 10, 2017