How We Got to Now with Steven Johnson

Time

56:46 | #102 | TV-PG

Learn how advancements in navigation, the way we work, technology, and travel would have been impossible without the unsung heroes of time.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: September 20, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / September 20, 2017 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: September 14, 2017 at 9:00 PM ET / September 14, 2017 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET2: March 28, 2016 at 4:00 PM ET / March 28, 2016 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET2: October 26, 2014 at 10:00 PM ET / October 26, 2014 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: October 20, 2014 at 4:00 AM ET / October 20, 2014 at 3:00 AM CT
First Aired: October 15, 2014