How to Cook Well with Rory O'Connell

22:59 | #102 | TV-G

Rory prepares a grilled T-bone steak with horseradish cream and salsa verde, oven roasted ships, and more.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: February 12, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / February 12, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET2: July 17, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / July 17, 2018 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET: April 21, 2018 at 2:30 PM ET / April 21, 2018 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: April 17, 2018 at 7:30 PM ET / April 17, 2018 at 6:30 PM CT
First Aired: April 17, 2018