Hearing the Voices of Nagasaki Survivors

49:03 | #0 | TV-PG

American students from Wilmington College in Ohio read and process Susan Southard's Nagasaki: Life After Nuclear War.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: September 22, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / September 22, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: August 29, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / August 29, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
First Aired: August 29, 2019