Headwaters: Real Stories from Rural America

Economy

57:05 | #104 | TV-G

"Fast Food Women" is a film about women who are part of the nation's working poor. "Blue Grass/Black Market" shows the underground economy of marijuana cultivation.

Series Website

www.appalshop.org

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Thursday, March 21, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / Thursday, March 21, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, March 23, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / Saturday, March 23, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: March 20, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / March 20, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: March 19, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / March 19, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: March 17, 2019 at 12:00 PM ET / March 17, 2019 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: March 17, 2019 at 12:00 AM ET / March 16, 2019 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: October 20, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / October 20, 2018 at 9:00 AM CT
First Aired: January 27, 2001