Headwaters: Real Stories from Rural America

Commitment

57:49 | #106 | TV-G

"Hands On: A Year in an Eastern Kentucky Classroom" is a warm, funny look at education reform. "Belinda," is the portrait of an AIDS activist.

Series Website

www.appalshop.org

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Tuesday, July 30, 2019 at 12:00 AM ET / Monday, July 29, 2019 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, July 30, 2019 at 8:30 AM ET / Tuesday, July 30, 2019 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, July 30, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / Tuesday, July 30, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, August 1, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / Thursday, August 1, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, August 1, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / Thursday, August 1, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, August 1, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / Thursday, August 1, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: April 6, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / April 6, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 4, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / April 4, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 3, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / April 3, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 2, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / April 2, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: March 31, 2019 at 12:00 PM ET / March 31, 2019 at 11:00 AM CT
First Aired: February 10, 2001