Headwaters: Real Stories from Rural America

Old-Time Country Music

56:44 | #107 | TV-G

"Sunny Side of Life" tells the story of the Carter Family Fold in Hiltons, VA.

Series Website

www.appalshop.org

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: December 5, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / December 5, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: December 5, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / December 5, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: December 5, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / December 5, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: December 3, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / December 3, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: December 3, 2019 at 8:30 AM ET / December 3, 2019 at 7:30 AM CT
First Aired: February 17, 2001