Independent Lens

The Bad Kids

01:26:46 | #1810 | TV-14

Located in an impoverished Mojave Desert community, Black Rock Continuation High School is an alternative school for students at risk of dropping out. Educators provide empathy and life skills to give these underserved students command of their own futures.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: March 27, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / March 27, 2017 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: March 22, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / March 22, 2017 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET: March 20, 2017 at 10:00 PM ET / March 20, 2017 at 9:00 PM CT
First Aired: March 20, 2017