Independent Lens

Real Boy

56:46 | #1820 | TV-PG

A coming-of-age story of Bennett, a trans teenager with dreams of musical stardom, is explored.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: June 25, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / June 25, 2017 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: June 21, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / June 21, 2017 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET: June 19, 2017 at 10:30 PM ET / June 19, 2017 at 9:30 PM CT
First Aired: June 19, 2017