Independent Lens

My Country No More

56:46 | #2009 | TV-PG

Explore the rise and fall of the recent North Dakota oil boom through the intimate lens of one family fighting to preserve their agricultural way of life, which puts them at odds with relatives and neighbors determined to sell.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: January 13, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / January 13, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: January 12, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / January 12, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: January 10, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / January 10, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: January 9, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / January 9, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: January 8, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / January 8, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
First Aired: January 7, 2019