Independent Lens

Hale County This Morning, This Evening

01:26:46 | #2011 | TV-14

Visit Hale County, Alabama for an intimate and detailed glimpse at life in America's Black Belt.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: February 17, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / February 17, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: February 13, 2019 at 3:30 AM ET / February 13, 2019 at 2:30 AM CT
  • KET2: February 12, 2019 at 2:30 AM ET / February 12, 2019 at 1:30 AM CT
  • KET: February 11, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / February 11, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
First Aired: February 11, 2019