Independent Lens

Tre Maison Dasan

01:26:46 | #2013 | TV-14

Explore the lives of Tre, Maison, and Dasan, three of the estimated one in 14 American children with a parent in prison. Take an emotional look at relationships tested by separation and the challenges of growing up with a parent behind bars.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: April 3, 2019 at 3:30 AM ET / April 3, 2019 at 2:30 AM CT
  • KET: April 1, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / April 1, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
First Aired: April 1, 2019