Independent Lens

The Prison In Twelve Landscapes

56:46 | #1816 | TV-PG

A series of ordinary places across the United States, where prisons affect lives, are explored.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Sunday, June 11, 2017 at 3:00 AM ET / Sunday, June 11, 2017 at 2:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: May 14, 2017 at 3:00 AM ET / May 14, 2017 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: May 10, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / May 10, 2017 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET: May 9, 2017 at 3:00 AM ET / May 9, 2017 at 2:00 AM CT
First Aired: May 9, 2017