Innovations in Medicine

28:00 | #302 | TV-G

The latest health research on medical marijuana is discussed.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: July 12, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / July 12, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET2: June 3, 2019 at 12:00 AM ET / June 2, 2019 at 11:00 PM CT
First Aired: June 3, 2019