The Mind of a Chef

LudoBird

26:46 | #504 | TV-PG

Find out how Chef Ludo LeFevbre, trained in the finest kitchens of France, translates his haute cuisine to fast food. Learn the origins of his wildly popular LudoBird and walk through the opening of the second LudoBird at Universal City Walk.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: April 16, 2018 at 1:30 PM ET / April 16, 2018 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: January 1, 2018 at 1:30 PM ET / January 1, 2018 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: April 24, 2017 at 1:30 PM ET / April 24, 2017 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: January 16, 2017 at 1:30 PM ET / January 16, 2017 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: October 31, 2016 at 2:30 PM ET / October 31, 2016 at 1:30 PM CT
First Aired: October 31, 2016