India - Nature's Wonderland

56:46 | #101 | TV-PG

Join a journey through India to discover its rich culture and rare wildlife. Then climb to the Himalayas where the Ganges River begins.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Saturday, August 19, 2017 at 6:00 PM ET / Saturday, August 19, 2017 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, August 31, 2017 at 3:00 AM ET / Thursday, August 31, 2017 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Friday, September 1, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / Friday, September 1, 2017 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, September 2, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / Saturday, September 2, 2017 at 3:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: August 13, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / August 13, 2017 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: August 11, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / August 11, 2017 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: August 10, 2017 at 1:00 AM ET / August 10, 2017 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET: August 9, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / August 9, 2017 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET: October 13, 2016 at 3:00 AM ET / October 13, 2016 at 2:00 AM CT
First Aired: September 21, 2016