It's Sew Easy

What's a Super Hero Without a Cape?

28:01 | #1504 | TV-G

Joanne Banko showcases her version of a cape for the superhero woman that features faux fur.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: May 22, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / May 22, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET2: August 2, 2018 at 2:00 PM ET / August 2, 2018 at 1:00 PM CT
First Aired: August 2, 2018