It's Sew Easy

Machine Wizardry

28:01 | #1505 | TV-G

Teacher Ellen Miller introduces Sashiko, a couture technique that adds many dimensions to sewing.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: May 29, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / May 29, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET2: August 9, 2018 at 2:00 PM ET / August 9, 2018 at 1:00 PM CT
First Aired: August 9, 2018