It's Sew Easy

Be a Superhero - Literally, with Cosplay

28:01 | #1511 | TV-G

Cheryl Sleboda demonstrates a steampunk version of a superhero with a faux suede corset.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: July 10, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / July 10, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET2: September 20, 2018 at 2:00 PM ET / September 20, 2018 at 1:00 PM CT
First Aired: September 20, 2018