It's Sew Easy

Style Star

28:00 | #1601 | TV-G

Angela Wolf showcases a kimono style top. Joanne Bank makes a jumpsuit with a fashion forward look.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Wednesday, July 31, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / Wednesday, July 31, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: January 17, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / January 17, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
First Aired: January 17, 2019