It's Sew Easy

Expert Alterations

28:01 | #1602 | TV-G

Discover how to take a favorite pattern and alter, change, or rearrange the pieces for a new look.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Wednesday, August 7, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / Wednesday, August 7, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: January 24, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / January 24, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
First Aired: January 24, 2019