It's Sew Easy

Star Studded T-Shirts

28:01 | #1604 | TV-G

Londa Rolfing creates a truly memorable tee shirt. Favorite people are remembered in the design.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Wednesday, August 21, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / Wednesday, August 21, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: February 7, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / February 7, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
First Aired: February 7, 2019