It's Sew Easy

Night Time Glamour

28:01 | #1605 | TV-G

Joanne Banko demonstrates tone on tone embroidery and serging for that 40s glamour.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Wednesday, August 28, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / Wednesday, August 28, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: February 14, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / February 14, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
First Aired: February 14, 2019