It's Sew Easy

Movie Stars

28:01 | #1607 | TV-G

Cheryl Sleboda creates crowns fit for a movie star, a cosplay outfit, or a little girl's party.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Wednesday, September 11, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / Wednesday, September 11, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: February 28, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / February 28, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
First Aired: February 28, 2019