It's Sew Easy

Superstar Tips and Tricks

28:01 | #1608 | TV-G

Take your sewing to superstar level with tips and tricks guaranteed to give a professional look. Create a festive one shoulder ruffle for an entirely new look.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Wednesday, September 18, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / Wednesday, September 18, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: March 20, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / March 20, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET2: March 7, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / March 7, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
First Aired: March 7, 2019