It's Sew Easy

The Roaring 20s

28:00 | #804 | TV-G

Angela Wolf makes a fringy tank top with today's look using knit and woven fabrics.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: October 12, 2017 at 2:00 PM ET / October 12, 2017 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET2: May 7, 2015 at 1:00 PM ET / May 7, 2015 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: January 29, 2015 at 2:00 PM ET / January 29, 2015 at 1:00 PM CT
First Aired: January 29, 2015