It's Sew Easy

Applique - Stars and More

28:01 | #1603 | TV-G

Emily Thompson has the secret to fashionable kids' T-shirts with their favorite design. Rebecca Kemp Brent has a tutorial on applique using your machine.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: August 14, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / August 14, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET2: January 31, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / January 31, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
First Aired: January 31, 2019
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019