In Their Own Words

Queen Elizabeth II

56:46 | #101 | TV-PG

The film follows the Queen's remarkable life, from her youth to her uncle Edward VIII's stunning abdication, her father's coronation as King George VI, her experience during World War II, her own sudden ascension to the throne, and her eventful reign of more than 60 years.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Friday, March 9, 2018 at 2:00 AM ET / Friday, March 9, 2018 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Monday, March 19, 2018 at 9:00 PM ET / Monday, March 19, 2018 at 8:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: January 7, 2018 at 6:00 PM ET / January 7, 2018 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET: January 5, 2018 at 4:00 AM ET / January 5, 2018 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: January 3, 2018 at 8:00 PM ET / January 3, 2018 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET: December 5, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / December 5, 2017 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: December 4, 2017 at 12:00 PM ET / December 4, 2017 at 11:00 AM CT
First Aired: September 1, 2015