Jamestown

Season 2 - Episode Two

47:54 | #202 | TV-14

The Rutters embark on a money-making adventure with brutal consequences. Pedro plans for advancement but needs Jocelyn's help. The Sharrows look for a way out of a compromising situation which Alice accidentally makes worse.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: June 1, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / June 1, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: May 28, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / May 28, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET: May 26, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / May 26, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT
First Aired: May 26, 2019