Jamestown

Season 2 - Episode Four

49:59 | #204 | TV-14

A ship spotted offshore heralds the arrival of James Read's new wife. Jocelyn uses a devious plan to exploit the Sharrows' special relationship with the Pamunkey for political gain, and the Rutters face Massinger's vengeance.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: June 15, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / June 15, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: June 11, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / June 11, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET: June 9, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / June 9, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT
First Aired: June 9, 2019