Jamestown

Season 2 - Episode Five

52:37 | #205 | TV-14

Farlow returns with an alchemist in tow, which leads to an unusual revelation. The Sharrows await their first tobacco profits from overseas. Maria and Pedro are framed for a crime and seek help from the Rutters.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: June 22, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / June 22, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: June 18, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / June 18, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET: June 16, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / June 16, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT
First Aired: June 16, 2019