Jamestown

Season 2 - Episode Seven

49:43 | #207 | TV-14

When Maria's trust is betrayed, she runs away into the wilderness, leaving a life hanging in the balance. Silas and Henry make a business deal which compromises their principles, while Jocelyn forms a pact with an unlikely ally.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Sunday, June 30, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / Sunday, June 30, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, July 2, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / Tuesday, July 2, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, July 6, 2019 at 4:30 AM ET / Saturday, July 6, 2019 at 3:30 AM CT
First Airs: June 30, 2019