Jamestown

Season 2 - Episode Eight

49:43 | #208 | TV-14

Jocelyn uses secret intelligence to claim a stronghold in town, but Yeardley forms a plan that will change Jamestown forever. Silas' collusion with the Pamunkey comes to a head. Jocelyn learns what it means to lose everything.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Sunday, July 7, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / Sunday, July 7, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, July 9, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / Tuesday, July 9, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, July 13, 2019 at 4:30 AM ET / Saturday, July 13, 2019 at 3:30 AM CT
First Airs: July 7, 2019