Jamestown

Season 3 - Episode Two

56:46 | #302 | TV-14

Henry and Winganuske clash when their child falls ill. A rebellious young boy arrives in town, and Meredith takes an instant shine to him. Jocelyn sees an opportunity to forge a relationship with the Pamunkey and does so to spite Yeardley.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Monday, June 24, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / Monday, June 24, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, June 25, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / Tuesday, June 25, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, July 21, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / Sunday, July 21, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, July 23, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / Tuesday, July 23, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, July 27, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / Saturday, July 27, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
First Airs: June 24, 2019