Jamestown

46:46 | #106 | TV-14

Disillusioned with the leaders of the settlement, Verity falls back into bad habits. The Sharrows' crop comes under a potentially devastating threat. As the settlers mark the harvest, an arrival in town disrupts the celebrations.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: February 12, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / February 12, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: January 17, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / January 17, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET: January 13, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / January 13, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT
First Aired: January 13, 2019