Jamestown

Season 3 - Episode Five

56:46 | #305 | TV-14

Chacrow's relationship with Silas gets tested when he comes to live in Jamestown. Yeardley plans for the future which spells disaster for Pedro and Maria. Jocelyn resorts to drastic measures to extract the truth from Willmus.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: August 13, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / August 13, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: August 13, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / August 13, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: August 12, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / August 12, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET: August 11, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / August 11, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT
First Aired: August 11, 2019
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019